Crash Course Daily: March 23-24 Coffee and States

EXECUTIVE DECISION…..I am cutting this short here. No need to try and catch up with the past, I’ve already moved on with April stuff, and I am slow at that to begin with.

 

March 23
Cappuccino machine at work 

We got a new espresso/cappuccino machine at my cafe job and I needed to learn to use it…this totally counts.

Sources:

  • The DVD manual they gave me ..

March 24
States and Capitalsusa

A couple months ago, my sister and I had a contest to see who could name all 50 states first. It took me about a week to win..that’s pathetic. Going to learn the states…and then the capitals, better. I did the below quizzes over and over till I got perfect scores.

Sources:


2 thoughts on “Crash Course Daily: March 23-24 Coffee and States

  1. I spent sooo long the other night doing the Jetpunk US States quiz. I got really embarrassed when I could only name 4 or 5 with 100% confidence (California, Washington, Texas, Florida, Maine)- but now I’m an expert.

    I also now now 156 of the countries of the world, because I spent hours on that quiz too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

