Progress in May Looks Colorful!

Starting to feel the pressure of May…and my currently ending workshift. But anyway…

I spent time actually organizing and working towards this still vague and secret project. I picked out the color scheme and template. Now to actually make…and probably change all my decisions.

I feel good about what little work I have done because I got a lot of it done during a Side Project Jam Session at my coworking space. We all decided to put aside our main project to work on our side projects we wish we had more time for. We did 25 minute work sprints after introductions of our projects, and then regrouped to talk some more. I got a lot of love and support over this project and it made me feel even more excited about it. I <3 coworking!

OK gotta clean coffee pots now. Bye!

Leave a Reply

