Self Discipline Always Kicks In Near a Deadline – Tangible Progress!

Ah yes, more talking about my secret project.

Since we last spoke, I finished the preliminary planning and actually got down to doing. And I started the photoshopping on the Metronorth train, instead of napping. I know, I was shocked too.

By the end of this month, I will be happy with my progress if the backbones of the project are finished so that I can start sharing it with close friends and family, before I get to telling everyone or deciding my next steps.

What does this all mean? I need to sit down and finish this right now. To the Photoshop!

I am sorry (not sorry) that this is still a secret. My lovely friend, Nicole Crozier, is going to be mad at me again. Whoops! She’s on my list of people to see the first draft. Read her blog until mine gets interesting again. :)

Peace out yo

 

Leave a Reply

