Weekly Digest Sept 1- 7: Reading Update

Hello! I decided that on Sundays I will give you a weekly digest on the articles I have been reading (1 a day from my Pocket) plus my progress on my 5 books and Goodreads account. I have no excuses, I have at least 2.5 hours a day on my commute to read. For more information on my project this month, check out this post.

Should be fun to see how eclectic my reading taste is, especially in the types of articles I save in my Pocket. Enjoy, and read along with me :)

Pocket articles

Clearly I kept forgetting to read every day, especially since 2 of these articles were read on the same day. Note to self, be held responsible.

Books

FINISHED! – Better than I thought when I started reading it :)
Started this!

 

Leave a Reply

