My First Broadway Show!

Hello my dears!
So today’s writing will be simple because I’m tired from my long retreat day with Swift Kick.

image

But I wanted to document that Tom took us (with his lovely wife Annie) to see Matilda on Broadway!  Nathalia and I realized we were having a real moment because we both were at our first Broadway experience.  We held hands and Tom laughed at us.

Today was filled with amazing discussions, a lot of laughs,  and great quarterly planning.  I’m blessed to be part of this team that leads me to such amazing people. 

Have a beautiful weekend, friends!

Leave a Reply

